Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
2019 Spring Regional Meeting - Gaylord
4/24/2019
Location: Gaylord, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
MI-AWWA Board Meeting
4/26/2019
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan   
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
Postponed: 2019 Groundwater Treatment & Emerging Challenges Seminar - Grandville
4/29/2019
Time: 8 am - 4 pm
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Postponed: 2019 Groundwater Treatment & Emerging Challenges Seminar - Dundee
4/30/2019
Time: 8 am - 4 pm
 
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
 
New Member Lunch - Novi
5/1/2019
Location: Novi, Michigan    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
2019 Short Course in Water Bacteriology - MSU - East Lansing
5/7/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
 
No Water No Beer Festival - Grand Rapids
5/8/2019
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan   
No Water No Beer Festival - Grand Rapids

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Wrap Up Working Session on the Community Water Supply Grant Project for Lead Service Lines
5/9/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 1:00 pm
 
Council Chairs Meeting with the Board
5/9/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
No Water No Beer Festival - Grosse Pointe Park
5/15/2019
Location: Grosse Pointe Park, Michigan   
No Water No Beer Festival - Grosse Pointe Park
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal