Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Michigan Water Academy Curriculum Day
6/5/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 
2018 Cyber Security in the Water Sector
6/6/2018
Location: Livonia, Michigan   
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
AWWA ACE18 - Las Vegas
6/11/2018 » 6/14/2018
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Michigan Field Day with MI-AWWA and RCAP
6/27/2018
Location: Cheboygan, Michigan   
 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

 
Young Professionals Tour and Mixer
6/30/2018
Location: South Haven, Michigan    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
MI-AWWA Board Meeting
7/12/2018 » 7/13/2018
Location: Acme, Michigan   
 

Saturday, July 21, 2018

 
Young Professionals IL-MI Joint Cubs game
7/21/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
2018 Plankton and Algae Short Course
7/24/2018 » 7/26/2018
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
2018 Basic Math and Hydraulics Short Course - Kettunen Center
8/28/2018 » 8/30/2018
Location: Tustin, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
2018 Cross Connection Seminar - Advanced - Lansing
9/5/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Michigan Section 80th Annual Conference and Exhibits - Kalamazoo
9/11/2018 » 9/14/2018
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan   
 
MI-AWWA Annual Golf Outing
9/11/2018
Location: Augusta, Michigan    Time: 10:30 am
MI-AWWA Annual Golf Outing
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal