Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
2020 Basic Math & Hydraulics Short Course - Gull Lake
2/25/2020 » 2/27/2020
Location: Hickory Corners, Michigan   
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Achieve and Maintain Compliance with SDWA for Small Systems with RCAP - Holland
3/5/2020
Location: Holland, Michigan    Time: 8:00 am
Achieve and Maintain Compliance with SDWA for Small Systems with RCAP - Holland

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
Basic Chemistry for Water and Wastewater Operators
3/6/2020
Location: Jackson, Michigan    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Michigan Water Advocacy Day
3/10/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 
2020 Water Chemistry Short Course - Lansing
3/10/2020 » 3/12/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 
2020 Water Treatment I Short Course - Gull Lake
3/10/2020 » 3/12/2020
Location: Hickory Corners, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
MI-AWWA/MWEA AIM Committee Meeting
3/11/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Water Solutions Webinar Series - American Water Infrastructure Act
3/12/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
Water Solutions Webinar Series - American Water Infrastructure Act

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
Basic Chemistry - week 2
3/13/2020
Location: Jackson, Michigan    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
2020 Cyber Security with MRWA in Mt. Pleasant
3/17/2020
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan   
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
Basic Chemistry - week 3
3/20/2020
Location: Jackson, Michigan    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
2020 Limited Treatment Short Course - Kettunen Center
3/24/2020 » 3/26/2020
Location: Tustin, Michigan   
 
2020 Water Distribution Short Course - Kettunen Center
3/24/2020 » 3/26/2020
Location: Tustin, Michigan   
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Basic Chemistry - week 4
3/27/2020
Location: Jackson, Michigan    Time: 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal