Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Health and Safety Seminar
9/19/2019
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
2019 U.P. Distribution Seminar - Harris
9/24/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Harris, Michigan   
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Youth Education Committee Meeting
9/27/2019
Location: South Haven, Michigan    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
2019 Fall Regional Meeting - Livonia
10/1/2019
Location: Livonia, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
2019 Fall Regional Meeting - Kalamazoo
10/2/2019
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan   
 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
2019 Leadership Retreat
10/3/2019 » 10/4/2019
Location: Shelbyville, Michigan    Time: 12:00 pm
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
10/3/2019
Location: Shelbyville, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
Principles of Water Treatment GLWA
10/7/2019 » 10/9/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
2019 Limited Treatment Short Course - Gull Lake
10/8/2019 » 10/10/2019
Location: Hickory Corners, Michigan   
 
2019 Water Distribution Short Course - Gull Lake
10/8/2019 » 10/10/2019
Location: Hickory Corners, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 
AIM Committee Meeting
10/9/2019
Time: 10:30 AM
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Young Professionals Plant Tour and Networking Event- Lansing Board of Water and Light
10/11/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Principles of Water Distribution GLWA
10/14/2019 » 10/16/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal