Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
 
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Government Affairs Council Update
12/20/2018
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Government Affairs Council Update
1/17/2019
Time: 3:30 PM
 
Michigan Water Academy - Customer Service II GLWA
1/17/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 7:30 am
Michigan Water Academy - Customer Service II GLWA

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
MI-AWWA Board Meeting
1/18/2019
Location: Livonia, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Asset Management Seminar
1/23/2019
Location: Frankenmuth, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Joint Expo & Operators Day Exhibit Booth
2/5/2019 » 2/6/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 
Joint Expo 2019 - Exhibitor Staff Registration
2/5/2019 » 2/6/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
Joint Expo 2019 - Exhibitor Staff Registration

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
Michigan Water Academy - Customer Service III GLWA
2/18/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 7:30 am
Michigan Water Academy - Customer Service III GLWA

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Government Affairs Council Update
2/21/2019
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Orientation for Volunteers
3/13/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Government Affairs Council Update
3/21/2019
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
2019 U.P. Water Works Institute - Harris
4/16/2019 » 4/17/2019
Location: Harris, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal