Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
Cross Connection Workshop 1-day GLWA
10/21/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
2019 Fall Regional Meeting - Mt. Pleasant
10/22/2019
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
2019 Fall Regional Meeting - Gaylord
10/23/2019
Location: Gaylord, Michigan   
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Final Wrap Up Session on the Community Water Supply Grant Project for Lead Service Lines
10/25/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 9:00 am
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
Cross Connection Workshop 2-day GLWA
10/28/2019 » 10/29/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Joint MWEA - MI-AWWA Maintenance Seminar
10/29/2019
Location: Bath Twp, Michigan    Time: 7:00 AM
Joint MWEA - MI-AWWA Maintenance Seminar
EGLE 2019 Source Water Protection Conference
10/29/2019 » 10/30/2019
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
Orientation for Volunteers
11/5/2019
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Water Fluoridation Training for Water Treatment Facility Operators
11/13/2019
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan   
 
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Groundwater Source Water Committee
11/19/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan   
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Young Professionals Public Speaking Workshop
11/21/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8am-4pm
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal