Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
AIM Committee Meeting
12/12/2019
Time: 10:30 AM
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
 
Maintenance Committee meeting (joint w/MWEA)
12/13/2019
Location: Bath, Michigan   
 
 

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Water Training Webinar Lunch and Learn introduction
12/19/2019
Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Membership Council Meeting
1/8/2020
Time: 9:00-10:00am
 
Water Well Operations and Maintenance Course
1/8/2020
Location: Cassopolis, Michigan   
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
MI-AWWA Board of Trustees Meeting
1/17/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
MWEA/MI-AWWA Asset Management Seminar
1/22/2020
Location: Frankenmuth, Michigan    Time: 8:45 AM
MWEA/MI-AWWA Asset Management Seminar

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
2020 Joint Expo & Operators Day Exhibitor Staff Registration
2/4/2020 » 2/5/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
2020 Joint Expo & Operators Day Exhibitor Staff Registration
2020 Joint Expo & Operators Day Exhibit Booth Sales
2/4/2020 » 2/5/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
2020 Joint Expo & Operators Day Exhibit Booth Sales
Infrastructure Funding Seminar
2/4/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Government Affairs Council meeting
2/5/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal