Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Government Affairs Council Update
6/20/2019
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
MI-AWWA Board Meeting
7/11/2019 » 7/12/2019
Location: Port Huron, Michigan   
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Government Affairs Council Update
7/18/2019
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
2019 Plankton and Algae Short Course
7/23/2019 » 7/25/2019
Location: Muskegon, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
Government Affairs Council Update
8/15/2019
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
2019 Basic Math and Hydraulics Short Course - Kettunen Center
8/20/2019 » 8/22/2019
Location: Tustin, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
2019 Cross Connection Seminar - Advanced - Lansing
9/4/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am - 3:45 p,
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Michigan Section 81st Annual Conference and Exhibits - Traverse City
9/10/2019 » 9/13/2019
Location: Acme, Michigan   
 
MI-AWWA Annual Golf Outing
9/10/2019
Location: Acme, Michigan    Time: 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
2019 U.P. Distribution Seminar - Harris
9/24/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Harris, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
2019 Fall Regional Meeting - Livonia
10/1/2019
Location: Livonia, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
2019 Fall Regional Meeting - Kalamazoo
10/2/2019
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal