Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Government Affairs Council Update
4/18/2019
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
2019 Spring Regional Meeting - Mt. Pleasant
4/23/2019
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
2019 Spring Regional Meeting - Gaylord
4/24/2019
Location: Gaylord, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
MI-AWWA Board Meeting
4/26/2019
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
2019 Short Course in Water Bacteriology - MSU - East Lansing
5/7/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Wrap Up Working Session on the Community Water Supply Grant Project for Lead Service Lines
5/9/2019
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Laboratory Practices Seminar
5/16/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 7:45 am - 4:25 pm
 
Government Affairs Council Update
5/16/2019
Time: 3:30 PM
 
Water Fluoridation Training for Water Treatment Facility Operators
5/16/2019
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan    Time: 8:00 am - 4:45 pm
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Michigan Field Day with MI-AWWA and RCAP
5/29/2019
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Orientation for Volunteers
6/5/2019
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
AWWA ACE19 - Denver
6/9/2019 » 6/12/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Government Affairs Council Update
6/20/2019
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
MI-AWWA Board Meeting
7/11/2019 » 7/12/2019
Location: Port Huron, Michigan   
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Government Affairs Council Update
7/18/2019
Time: 3:30 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal