Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Michigan Field Day with MI-AWWA and RCAP
6/27/2018
Location: Cheboygan, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Get to Know Michigan's new Lead and Copper Rule
7/10/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
2018 Plankton and Algae Short Course
7/24/2018 » 7/26/2018
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
2018 Basic Math and Hydraulics Short Course - Kettunen Center
8/28/2018 » 8/30/2018
Location: Tustin, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
2018 Cross Connection Seminar - Advanced - Lansing
9/5/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
2018 Cross Connection Seminar - Advanced - Gaylord
9/19/2018
Location: Gaylord, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
2018 U.P. Distribution Seminar - Harris
9/25/2018 » 9/26/2018
Location: Harris, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
2018 Fall Regional Meeting - Livonia
10/2/2018
Location: Livonia, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
2018 Fall Regional Meeting - Kalamazoo
10/3/2018
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
2018 Limited Treatment Short Course - Gull Lake
10/9/2018 » 10/11/2018
Location: Hickory Corners, Michigan   
 
2018 Water Distribution Short Course - Gull Lake
10/9/2018 » 10/11/2018
Location: Hickory Corners, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
2018 Water Treatment Short Course II - Kettunen Center
10/16/2018 » 10/18/2018
Location: Tustin, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
2018 Fall Regional Meeting - Mt. Pleasant
10/23/2018
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
2018 Fall Regional Meeting - Gaylord
10/24/2018
Location: Gaylord, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
2019 U.P. Water Works Institute - Harris
4/16/2019 » 4/17/2019
Location: Harris, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal