Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a web profile
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
2019 Plankton and Algae Short Course
7/23/2019 » 7/25/2019
Location: Muskegon, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

 
2019 Basic Math and Hydraulics Short Course - Kettunen Center
8/20/2019 » 8/22/2019
Location: Tustin, Michigan   
 

Monday, August 26, 2019

 
Overview of Math & Hydraulics GLWA
8/26/2019 » 8/28/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
Michigan Water Academy - Customer Service I - Grand Rapids
8/28/2019
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan   
Michigan Water Academy - Customer Service I - Grand Rapids

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
2019 Cross Connection Seminar - Advanced - Lansing
9/4/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Michigan Water Academy - Customer Service II - Grand Rapids
9/18/2019
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan   
Michigan Water Academy - Customer Service II -  Grand Rapids

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
2019 U.P. Distribution Seminar - Harris
9/24/2019 » 9/25/2019
Location: Harris, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
2019 Fall Regional Meeting - Livonia
10/1/2019
Location: Livonia, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
2019 Fall Regional Meeting - Kalamazoo
10/2/2019
Location: Kalamazoo, Michigan   
 

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
Principles of Water Treatment GLWA
10/7/2019 » 10/9/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
2019 Limited Treatment Short Course - Gull Lake
10/8/2019 » 10/10/2019
Location: Hickory Corners, Michigan   
 
2019 Water Distribution Short Course - Gull Lake
10/8/2019 » 10/10/2019
Location: Hickory Corners, Michigan   
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
Principles of Water Distribution GLWA
10/14/2019 » 10/16/2019
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
2019 Water Treatment Short Course II - Kettunen Center
10/15/2019 » 10/17/2019
Location: Tustin, Michigan   
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Michigan Water Academy - Customer Service III - Grand Rapids
10/16/2019
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal